Current Members

Our responsibilities as an association

Current Association Members

List of Members Website Address
AdBri Ltd www.adbri.com.au
BCRC Pty Ltd www.bcrc.com.au
BG&E MT Pty Ltd www.bgeeng.com
Boral Ltd www.boral.com.au
Cement Australia Pty Ltd www.cementaustralia.com.au
Covalent Lithium www.covalentlithium.com
Eidsvold Siltstone Pty Ltd www.eidsvoldsiltstone.com
ERAMET Group www.sln.nc/le-sland
HZI Australia Pty Ltd www.hz-inova.com
Independent Cement & Lime Pty Ltd www.independentcement.com.au
Latrobe Magnesium www.latrobemagnesium.com.au
Tianqi Lithium Kwinana www.tianqilithium.com.au
SA Premium Cement sapremium.com.au
Silica Earth Resources Pty Ltd www.silicaearthresources.com
University of Technology Sydney www.uts.edu.au
University of Western Australia www.uwa.edu.au 
Reciprocal Member
Australian Society for Concrete Pavements (ASCP)
www.concretepavements.com.au
  • Meeting

    Meets four times each year to conduct its regular business

  • Membership

    Only elected full members can attend these meetings

  • Government

    To govern the organisation, rather than manage

  • Annual Plan

    To determine a plan which sets out policies & activities

  • Management

    Making decisions as proposed by management